Dr. Jenetta Waddell
Chair, Department of Education
Professor of Education
Dean of Graduate Studies
B.S. George Peabody College of Teachers
M.A., Ed.D., University of Alabama
Ed.S., University of North Alabama

Office:  Education Building, Room 124
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 118)
E-mail:  jwaddell@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  186

Dr. Lynn W. Varner
Professor of Education

B.A., Roanoke College
M., Ed., Delta State University
Ph. D., University of Mississippi
Office:  Education Building, Room 119
Office Extension:   240
E-mail:  lvarner@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  186

Mrs. Beverly Moffitt
Instructor of Education

B.S., Blue Mountain College
M.A.E., University of Mississippi
Additional Graduate Study, Mississippi College

Office:  Education Building, Room 120
Office Extension:  155
E-mail:  bmoffitt@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  175

Dr. Sherry Childers
Associate Professor of Education

B.A. Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D., University of Mississippi

Office: Education Building, Room 122
Office Extension: 234
E-mail: schilders@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 186

Dr. Delise Teague
Assistant Professor of Education
Director of the The Learning Center (TLC)
B.A., Blue Mountain College
M.A., University of Mississippi
Ed.D., Trevecca Nazarene University

Office: Administration Building, 2nd Floor
Office Extension: 167
E-mail: dteague@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 307

Mrs. Jean Harrington
Administrative Assistant

B.S., Blue Mountain College

Office: Education Building, Room 102
Office Extension: 238
E-mail: jharrington@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 186


Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.