Blue Mountain College offers courses of study leading to three undergraduate degrees: Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Bachelor of Science (B.S.), and Bachelor of Science in Education (B.S. in Ed.). The Academic Departments are listed below. Within the department websites are the majors offered in each. The degree requirements for each may be accessed by clicking on the name of the degree program within the Departmental websites under the majors tab.











Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.